Jul 26, 2023
If a device has not been used to sign in or access a Resource for 90 consecutive days, it will now be automatically archived. Archival of a device will not block users from signing in or accessing Resources with that device, but users will need to re-authenticate if using the device.
Archived devices can be manually unarchived in the Admin Console or through the API, and will be automatically unarchived when they are used to successfully sign in.
For more information, see our documentation.